Get To Know Your 2014 World Cup Groups

World Cup 2014 Tips

There will be 8 groups competing in this years 2014 World Cup.

Here they are, group by group:


Group A – Brazil, Cameroon, Croatia, Mexico.

Group B – Australia, Chile, Holland, Spain.

Group C – Colombia, Greece, Ivory Coast, Japan.

Group D – Costa Rica, England, Italy, Uruguay.

Group E – Ecuador, France, Honduras, Switzerland.

Group F – Argentina, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria.

Group G – Germany, Ghana, Portugal, USA.

Group H – Algeria, Belgium, Russia, South Korea.